Klemme/'s Corner

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 28 days,5 hours,8 minutes,2%
Sunrise: 6:15am
Sunset: 9:10pm
Daylight: 14:55
Moonrise: 4:50am (27-Jun-2022)
Moonset: 7:16pm (26-Jun-2022)
Waning Crescent
2% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 07-Jun-2022 10:49am EDT
June 7 2022 14:49 UTC
Tue, 14-Jun-2022 7:52am EDT
June 14 2022 11:52 UTC
Mon, 20-Jun-2022 11:11pm EDT
June 21 2022 03:11 UTC
Tue, 28-Jun-2022 10:53pm EDT
June 29 2022 02:53 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 11:34am EDT
March 20 2022 15:34 UTC
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 5:15am EDT
June 21 2022 09:15 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 9:04pm EDT
September 23 2022 01:04 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 4:49pm EST
December 21 2022 21:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display